List Of Speakers Released For The RNC

Seems like an interesting list of speakers for the RNC with several being on the short list for VP.

The Daily Caller:

A list of people who will speak when Donald Trump is nominated for president at the Republican National Convention has been released.

Here is the list:

Trending: Obama Regime Knew Syria Still Had Chemical Weapons… But Misled The Public Anyway

Pastor Mark Burns
Phil Ruffin
Congressman Ryan Zinke
Pat Smith
Mark Geist
John Tiegen
Congressman Michael McCaul
Sheriff David Clarke
Congressman Sean Duffy
Darryl Glenn
Senator Tom Cotton
Karen Vaughn
Governor Mike Huckabee
Mayor Rudy Giuliani
Melania Trump
Senator Joni Ernst
Kathryn Gates-Skipper
Marcus Luttrell
Dana White
Governor Asa Hutchinson
Attorney General Leslie Rutledge
Michael Mukasey
Andy Wist
Senator Jeff Sessions
Retired Lt. Gen. Michael Flynn
Alex Smith
Speaker Paul Ryan
Congressman Kevin McCarthy
Kerry Woolard
Senator Shelley Moore Capito
Dr. Ben Carson
Co-Chair Sharon Day
Natalie Gulbis
Kimberlin Brown
Antonio Sabato, Jr.
Peter Thiel
Eileen Collins
Senator Ted Cruz
Newt Gingrich
Michelle Van Etten
Lynne Patton
Eric Trump
Harold Hamm
Congressman Chris Collins
Brock Mealer
Congresswoman Marsha Blackburn
Governor Mary Fallin
Darrell Scott
Lisa Shin
Governor Rick Scott
Chairman Reince Priebus
Tom Barrack
Ivanka Trump
Attorney General Pam Bondi
Jerry Falwell Jr.
Rabbi Haskel Lookstein
Chris Cox
Senator Mitch McConnell
Tiffany Trump
Governor Chris Christie
Donald J. Trump Jr.
Governor Scott Walker

The Thursday morning release of names comes a week after Trump said the list would be made public. No reason was given for the delay.

Interestingly, the list includes most of the names thought to being considered for vice president — New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie, former House Speaker Newt Gingrich, Alabama Sen. Jeff Sessions and Retired Lt. Gen. Michael Flynn – but not Indiana Gov. Mike Pence.

The list includes members of the Republican establishment, including RNC chairman Reince Priebus, Senate majority leader Mitch McConnell, House Speaker Paul Ryan and House majority leader Kevin McCarthy. Others, like former presidential nominee Mitt Romney, former presidential candidate Jeb Bush and former president George W. Bush have said they won’t attend. More

Previous post

State Dept To Release Hillary's Deleted Work Emails Found By FBI

Next post

New Ties Revealed Between Hillary And Islamic Cleric

Join the conversation!

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, vulgarity, profanity, all caps, or discourteous behavior. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain a courteous and useful public environment where we can engage in reasonable discourse.

[wpdevfb switch="2017-11-09"]