Sarah Palin: Obama Is Full Of Deception & Spewing Lies


Governor Sarah Palin joins talk radio host Laura Ingraham to discuss a wide range of current events and national issues. ‘Sweet Freedom: A Devotional’ is Palin’s fourth book. The book addresses how answers to questions that challenge our personal lives and the issues facing our nation can be found in scripture.


Previous post

Sarah Palin: Jesus Was A Proponent Of Open Carry

Next post

3 Paris Terror Attacks Suspects Arrested In Turkey... Brussels At Highest Alert Level

Join the conversation!

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, vulgarity, profanity, all caps, or discourteous behavior. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain a courteous and useful public environment where we can engage in reasonable discourse.